

UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS FACULTY OF SCIENCE

DEAN'S MERIT LIST (UNDERGRADUATE) - ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

The Dean's Merit List recognizes and celebrates the academic excellence of our highest achieving undergraduate students. This list includes all non-final year students who have passed all modules as prescribed in their respective Programme of Study and have achieved a Cumulative Point Average (CPA) ≥ 70 at the end of Academic Year 2021/2022.

DEPARTMENT OF BIOSCIENCES AND OCEAN STUDIES

BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences (2021/2022)

SOOKIA Aliya Mariam

BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences (Option: Ecology and Environmental Science) (2020/2021)

• DUPRÉ Marie Ophelie Delphine

BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences (Option: Molecular and Cell Biology) (2020/2021)

- SEEWOO Deepty Lakshmi
- SEEWOO Dishty Lakshmi

BSc (Hons) Marine Environmental Sciences (2021/2022)

- FARLA Nicolas Benjamin
- TROUBADOUR Jean Ryan
- MATTAPULLUT Brihatee
- BHONUL Chettun

BSc (Hons) Marine Environmental Sciences (2020/2021)

- SEBURN Pallavi
- HOOLASS Harshita Jahnavi

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

BSc (Hons) Chemistry (2021/2022) (Accredited by the Royal Society of Chemistry)

• SUBBA REDDI Bellucia Hishika

BSc (Hons) Chemistry (2020/2021) (Accredited by the Royal Society of Chemistry)

- RAMJANALLY Sayed Ahmad Tariq
- BUSAWAH Rohun Singh

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

BSc (Hons) Physics (Optional Minor: Astrophysics/ Biology/ Chemistry/Instrumentation/Mathematics/Renewable Energy) (2021/2022)

- SUNKUR Keshav
- RAMLUGUN Sneha Devi
- DWARKA Durga Simran

BSc (Hons) Physics (Optional Minor: Astrophysics/ Biology/ Chemistry/Instrumentation/Mathematics/Renewable Energy) (2020/2021)

- SUMRAH Digeesh
- LOAKANADAH Jayvin

BSc (Hons) Physics with Computing (2021/2022)

• RAMROOCH Hima

BSc (Hons) Physics with Computing (2020/2021)

• GANGARAM Herwins Khooseeraz

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

BSc (Hons) Mathematics/BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Statistics/BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Finance (2021/2022)

- ITTOO Asaël Othniel
- BOODHUN Muhammad Yasin
- I.THARITTAYA Kritish
- JUMAYETH Bibi Washifa
- TEZOO Poonita Reema
- AUCKBARAULLEE Muhammad Ageel Ibrahim
- BABOO Mohammad Farhaan
- KHAN Mehak
- BHOBEECHUN Ketika
- JAGUESSAR Sneiha
- AREKION Marina Ludmilla
- JANKEE Kashika
- MOMUS Jérémie
- ANMOL Keshika
- NAZEERALLY Zainab Bibi Khatijah

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Computer Science (2021/2022)

- SOOPUN Twalhah Bin Farook
- RAMCHURN Hemanshu
- JUGESSUR Jasveer
- MOORGHEN Teevalen
- DINALLY Bibi Hafsa

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Statistics (2020/2021)

- PEERBACCUS Bibi Tazkira Begum
- JUWAHEER Mishta
- BISSESSUR Eshika

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Finance (2020/2021)

- CHINIAH Jehan Vinesh
- GOPEE Satya-Prakash
- RAMLUKUN Vimta
- KOOSSOOL Trishtha Yovina

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Computer Science (2020/2021)

- UPPIAH Shreeya
- DOWLUT Sadiyya Bibi
- BAUDINAUTH Sapna Arpana
- BUXOO Houmaira
- MOOCHEET Hodravee Devi